Fearless Dawn: Cold - Cover B - Issue 1 [Variant Cover] (Preview)

Horror asylumpress 290 2nd Aug, 2023

pdf

Loading Please Wait

Wholesale Price : $4.00

Suggested Price : $9.99

Retailer Discount : 60%

 

Minimum Purchase Quantity: 1



Overview

After the Battle of Alamo Prison (FD Chibi Finale), Fearless Dawn finds herself in a cold and desperate land. Events literally and figuratively go sideways in this latest installment of Fearless Dawn... and you should see what happens to One Eyed Hans! Fans of Dave Stevens, Betty Page, The Goon, and Good Girl/Bad Girl comics will love this book! Written and drawn in "landscape" format by artist and creator Steve Mannion. All told in glorious Black and White!

Category: Horror

Available Date: Mar 2023

Product Code: N/A

Print Size: 6.625 x 10.25

Book Format: Comic Book

Variant Cover: Yes

Pages: 32

Internal Printing: Black and White

Cover Paper Quality: 80# Gloss Text

Interior Paper Quality: 50# Uncoated Text

Printer: ArtistExpress

Printer Location: 2090 E University Dr Suite 108, Tempe, AZ 85281

Suggested Audience: Mature

Name of Creator: Steve Mannion

Name of Studio: Asylum Press

Production Team Credits: Author: Steve Mannion; Artist: Steve Mannion; Cover Artist: Steve Mannion

Location: Glendale, California, United States

Language: English

Fearless Dawn: Cold - Cover B - Issue 1 [Variant Cover]